Contact Us


Name Designation Mobile No. Email Address
Mr. Fredrick Martis President 9326102411
Mr. Satish Joshi Vice President 9420481170
Mr. Madhu Shirodkar Vice President 9819012212
Mr. Ramesh Dhamankar Vice President 9930543454
Mr. Sharad Hardikar Gen. Secretary 9820315806
Mr. Vasant Parulkar Jt. Gen. Secretary 9819982393
Mr. Ratnakar Tendolkar Treasurer 9819159146
Mr. Rajendra Master Jt. Treasurer 9819100063
Mr. Khanti Doshi Member 9423385174
Mr. Sitaram Khambete Member 9833564268
Mr. Damodar Pagal Member 9867038348
Ms. Aparna Shukla Member 9322295932
Mr. Pramod Desai Member 9987006301
Mr. Jayant Joglekar Member 9869208094
Mr. Shyam Bhalla Member (Pune) 9822395141
Mr. Bhaskar Bhave Member  (Pune) 9422083608
Mr. K. Jagdeesan Member  (Nagpur) 9028012943
Mr. Nitin Chaubal Member (Nasik) 9850059051
Name Designation Mobile No. Email Address
Mr. James Pereira Member 9833454832
Mr. Raghuvir Joshi Member 9423103501
Ms. Shubhada Kulkarni Member 9324978157
Mr. Chintamani Taware Member 9850996626
Mr. Vilas Kulkarni Member 9820003945
Mr. Shalil Patil Member 9930647101
Mr. Anil Pai Member 9004139084
Mr. Shrikant Verulkar Member 9011025521
Bank Account Details:

Bank of India,
Andheri (West) Branch
Savings Bank Account No : 000210110009407
IFS Code: BKID0000002

Members are requested to inform any change in personal data to Mr. Rajendra Master

Please contact us for any further information from us - Email:
Website designed by: Indo Info Services - Mr. Ravindra Khanolkar (ExStaff) in association with Mr. Jayant Jogalekar (ExStaff)