Contact Us

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE MEMBERS 2016-2021 :

Name Designation Mobile No. Email Address
Mr. Fredrick Martis President 9326102411 martisfredrick@gmail.com
Mr. Satish Joshi Vice President 9420481170 Sdjoshi43@redifmail.com
Mr. Madhu Shirodkar Vice President 9819012212 madhushirodkar@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Ramesh Dhamankar Vice President 9930543454 rameshdhamankar@yahoo.com
Mr. Sharad Hardikar Gen. Secretary 9820315806 sharhard@gmail.com
Mr. Vasant Parulkar Jt. Gen. Secretary 9819982393 vvparulkar@gmail.com
Mr. Ratnakar Tendolkar Treasurer 9819159146 rptendolkar@gmail.com
Mr. Rajendra Master Jt. Treasurer 9819100063 masrn_28@yahoo.com
Mr. Khanti Doshi Member 9423385174 khantidoshi49@gmail.com
Mr. Sitaram Khambete Member 9833564268 sitaram.khambete@gmail.com
Mr. Damodar Pagal Member 9867038348 damodar.pagal@gmail.com
Ms. Aparna Shukla Member 9322295932 aparnashukla50@gmail.com
Mr. Pramod Desai Member 9987006301 desaipramodv@yahoo.com
Mr. Jayant Joglekar Member 9869208094 jayantjoglekarboi@gmail.com
Mr. Shyam Bhalla Member (Pune) 9822395141 shyamaprasadbhalla@gamil.com
Mr. Bhaskar Bhave Member  (Pune) 9422083608 bhaskar.bhave@gmail.com
Mr. K. Jagdeesan Member  (Nagpur) 9028012943 jaggu1943@yahoo.com
Mr. Nitin Chaubal Member (Nasik) 9850059051 nitin.choubal@yahoo.com
ORGANISING COMMITTEE MEMBERS :
Name Designation Mobile No. Email Address
Mr. James Pereira Member 9833454832 jamesp0111@hotmail.com
Mr. Raghuvir Joshi Member 9423103501 Joshi.raghuvir@gmail.com
Ms. Shubhada Kulkarni Member 9324978157 saroj.kulkarni@gmail.com
Mr. Chintamani Taware Member 9850996626 cmtaware@gmail.com
Mr. Vilas Kulkarni Member 9820003945 vilas47@gmail.com
Mr. Shalil Patil Member 9930647101 snpatil2003@hotmail.com
Mr. Anil Pai Member 9004139084 anil56pai@yahoo.com
Mr. Shrikant Verulkar Member 9011025521 spverulkar@gmail.com
Bank Account Details:

Bank of India,
Andheri (West) Branch
Savings Bank Account No : 000210110009407
IFS Code: BKID0000002
 

Members are requested to inform any change in personal data to Mr. Rajendra Master

Please contact us for any further information from us - Email: info@boira.org
Website designed by: Indo Info Services - Mr. Ravindra Khanolkar (ExStaff) in association with Mr. Jayant Jogalekar (ExStaff)